Schedule

    April    

Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec

April 2010
Saturday, April 3, 2010 @ 8:00 PM  
Vampire Weekend Contra Tour
Sponsor: IMP
Tickets: Ticketmaster
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 @ 5:00 PM  
Girls Night Out
Sponsor: Shecky's Media
Tickets: Shecky's Passes
Thursday, April 15, 2010 @ 5:00 PM  
Girls Night Out
Sponsor: Shecky's Media
Tickets: Shecky's Passes
Friday, April 16, 2010 @ 8:00 PM  
Rahul & I - Asha Bhosle
Sponsor: Smita Sharma
Tickets: Ticketmaster
Saturday, April 17, 2010 @ 7:00 PM  
Bhangra Blowout 17th
Sponsor: GWU SEAS
Tickets: Ticketmaster
Thursday, April 22, 2010 @ 7:00 PM  
Owl City
Sponsor: IMP
Tickets: Ticketmaster
Saturday, April 24, 2010 @ 8:00 PM  
Charlie Wilson with special guest Chuck Brown
Sponsor: CD Enterprises
Tickets: Ticketmaster
Sunday, April 25, 2010 @ 8:00 PM  
Russell Peters
Sponsor: Outback Concerts
Tickets: Ticketmaster
Monday, April 26, 2010 @ 8:00 PM  
Phoenix
Sponsor: IMP
Tickets: Ticketmaster
Tuesday, April 27, 2010 @ 8:00 PM  
Russell Peters
Sponsor: Outback Concerts
Tickets: Ticketmaster
Thursday, April 29, 2010 @ 7:00 PM  
Sri Sri Ravi Shankar
Sponsor: Art of Living Foundation
Tickets: Ticketmaster
Friday, April 30, 2010 @ 8:00 PM  
Steve Harvey - Nephew Tommy
Sponsor: Nu-Opp, Inc.
Tickets: Ticketmaster

 

Private events presented at Constitution Hall, such as graduation ceremonies, dinners, receptions, press conferences, etc., are not listed on this schedule. For information about private events, please contact the organizer directly.

Look Inside DAR
Headquarters

Click here to view slideshow

View Building
Photo Gallery

Subscribe Online Today

American Spirit Magazine

Order this award winning magazine with just a click of a button