Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

To speak with Development staff please call
1-800-449-1776

Sandra Pollack, CAE, CFRE
Director of Development
(202) 879-3343
SPollack@dar.org

Lois Thatcher
Major and Planned Giving Specialist
(202) 455-4438
LThatcher@dar.org

Kay Yarbrough
Major and Planned Giving Specialist
(202) 709-4438
KYarbrough@dar.org

Tom Adams
Annual Fund Raising Specialist
(202) 879-3247
TAdams@dar.org

Sandi Van Dolson
Development Operations Team Leader
(202) 879-3320
SVanDolson@dar.org

Emily Fink
Development Associate
(202) 572-1658
EFink@dar.org

Elissa Blattman
Administrative Assistant
(202) 879-3285
EBlattman@dar.org