About DAR
Executive Committee

The DAR Executive Committee is made up of twelve executive officers. The 2013-2016 officers are:

  • Lynn Forney Young
    President General
  • Ann Turner Dillon
    First Vice President General
  • Ann Salley Crider
    Chaplain General
  • Barbara Hensley Carpenter
    Recording Secretary General
  • Karon Kading Jarrard
    Corresponding Secretary General
  • Denise Doring VanBuren
    Organizing Secretary General
  • Martha Gee Barnhart
    Treasurer General
  • Sharon Mayne Withers
    Registrar General
  • Bana Weems Caskey
    Historian General
  • Judy Harlan Chaffin
    Librarian General
  • Jennie May Rehnberg
    Curator General
  • Mindy Tidmore Kammeyer
    Reporter General
Look Inside DAR

Click here to view slideshow

View Building
Photo Gallery

Subscribe Online Today

American Spirit Magazine

Order this award winning magazine with just a click of a button